Day One

8/19/2012

 
Breakfast was awesome ending with a chauffeured ride to the airport. Everything about getting here was smooth. no trouble getting through security, the plane was on time, and screaming kids were at a minimum.
Picture
after we checked in we were a little hungry so we decided to use a couple snacks off the meal plan. Yes those are the best cheesecakes ever. I got strawberry and tim got hot fudge. 

We wandered around downtown disney and found him playing outside the haagen Dazs. this video does not do him justice. 


It started raining just as we got to Raglan Road for our dinner. Awesome dinner, we both had the salmon of knowledge. Irish music and dancing as we ate. all in all it was a great first afternoon.
Jim
8/21/2012 04:10:11 am

Congratulations to you both!
I goofed up--I thought I'd sent in the rsvp a while ago, yet I just now realized I forgot to mail it. Can I mail it in and attend the reception or is it too late? :(

Jim Mangiameli

Deb
8/21/2012 07:18:57 am

S'okay, email me with your meal choice so we can add it to the list.

Aunt Ellen
9/5/2012 10:29:42 pm

Congradulations to you!!!!!! both!!!!!!
Wishing you many years of contentedness ahead (content-ed-ness ?a word).....glad you found your soulmates.....love to you, sincerely, from weird aunt ellen......


Comments are closed.